North Carolina

 

Welcome to the North Carolina office. At CATIC, we work exclusively with title agents to insure residential and commercial transactions of nearly all sizes.

Our sole mission is to preserve the role of the independent title agent by providing best-in-class support, services, and innovative resources. With no direct business, we don’t compete, we partner.

We look forward to partnering with you!

For more information or to connect with an Agency Advisor, please click HERE.

 

NORTH CAROLINA / SE REGIONAL OFFICE

11175 Cicero Drive, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Office: (704) 413-0999 | (866) 642-2842
Underwriting Hotline: (833) 422-2842

Underwriting: NClegal@catic.com

Agency Supportsoutheast@catic.com

Meet Our Staff 

Mark Hungate Headshot

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARK HUNGATE
Senior Agency Advisor

Phone: (336) 688-5421
Office:  (704) 413-0999
Email:  MHungate@catic.com

Justin Tanner Headshot

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUSTIN TANNER, ESQ.
Underwriting Counsel

Phone: (615) 917-7316
Email:  JTanner@catic.com

Kenny Stroud Headshot

 

 

 

 

 

 

KENNETH STROUD, ESQ.
VP, State Counsel

Phone: (404) 550-7449
Email:  KStroud@catic.com

 

Justin Gilliam Headshot

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUSTIN GILLIAM
VP, Sales Manager

Phone: (404) 550-5940
Email:  JGilliam@catic.com

Robin Morgan

 

 

 

 

 

 

ROBIN MORGAN
Commercial Underwriter

Phone: (865) 205-9588
Email:  RoMorgan@catic.com

Greg Riley Headshot

 

 

 

 

 

 

GREGORY RILEY, ESQ.
SVP, Southeast Regional Manager

Phone: (470) 701-1611
Email:  GRiley@catic.com

Nicole Pratt

 

 

 

 

 

 

NICOLE CLAWSON PRATT
VP & National Sales Manager, CATIC Commercial

Phone: (833) 262-2842
Email:  NPratt@catic.com


AGENCY RESOURCES

We believe that “best-in-class” agency support is offered by building personal relationships with our agents in order to help identify and resolve their specific needs. Our agency solutions and partner resources include:

  • Wire Fraud Prevention Resources
  • New Practice Startup Resources
  • Co-Sponsored Realtor CE Seminars
  • Marketing & Lead Generation Solutions
  • Responsive, Common-Sense Underwriting
  • Open Mortgage / Lien Release Services
  • Audit Support, Maintenance & Recovery Assistance
  • Commercial A-La-Carte Back Office Support
  • Vendor Partnerships, Discount Programs & Promotions
  • Office Efficiency & Workflow Evaluation
  • Paralegal Training & Staffing Support

Right where you need us

With offices throughout the eastern United States, our local knowledge of the community means we're on the ground and ready to help.

Our sister company, CATIC Title Insurance Company, is licensed in New York, New Jersey and Pennsylvania.

Learn More